Sunday, 30 July 2017

Mostra / Exhibition

 Mostra  " Hostel Design"   na Galeria Via Idea em Azeitão
Visite-nos, esperamos por si!! Novidades muito em breve!!


Exhibition at Gallery Via Idea, Azeitão- Portugal
Visit us!! News coming soon, stay tuned!!


COOL WOOD









Friday, 28 July 2017

Saturday, 22 July 2017

launching a new brand...

Proud to announce we're launching a new brand,

   a cool, spontaneous, elegant, cosy and sophisticated brand!!
    hope you liked it!!

INLLUX
 lighting store
Interiors Lighting Luxury


https://inllux.blogspot.pt/

Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Monday, 17 July 2017

Armlehnstuhl | Armchair

Ready to ship!
They look gorgeous with a soft pink velvet! !!

Zum Versand fertig!
Die sehen super aus mit einem  leicht pink velous! !! Was meint ihr?
Bestellen Sie jetzt!  Andere Maß ist auch möglich! !!
Senden Sie uns ein email : info@orchidsloft.com

Tuesday, 11 July 2017

70m2 de Piso Radiante Eléctrico

Colocação de Piso Radiante eléctrico  numa sala de 70m2
E numa cozinha de 25m2!!! #done #soproud
Com azulejos @aleluiaceramicas aplicados na diagonal,  um trabalho complicado mas muito gratificante! 
Ficou perfeito,  uma sala harmoniosa e acolhedora! !!

Orçamento Grátis e Colocação em Portugal Continental
Contacte-nos: info@orchidsloft.com ou 912069029

Monday, 10 July 2017

Perfect colours for a perfect project

For business contact us
Email : info@orchidsloft.com
Mobil : + 351 912069029

Sofa and lighting designed and manufactured by @orchids.loft

Saturday, 8 July 2017

Sunday, 2 July 2017

Trendset in München

Vorbereitung für die Fachmesse @trendset in München!
In preparation for the b2b fair trendset in Munich!
》 》 》 www.orchidsloft.com 《 《 《

Saturday, 1 July 2017

Piso radiante eléctrico | Fußbodenheizung

Colocação de Piso Radiante eléctrico numa moradia.
Contacte nos através do telefone: 912069029
Ou email: info@orchidsloft.com
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Popular Posts